PDA

View Full Version : For Cyrus; About LondasGT


CampStaff
04-28-2009, 11:04 AM
On my final day here on the site, just before I leave, I went to check for cheats for the DB.

I found something called Inclusive Aimbot (http://aimbots.net/counterstrike-1-6-downloads/15888-inclusive-cbaimbot.html).rar; in it was two exe's and a .ini file. So I go and disassemble/hex it and sandbox to see whats it about. Mind you.. it did not have a Readme nor credits.. but the 'author' stated he made it for CS 1.6. Below are excerpts of my followup post.

Malicious TROAJAN Detected
Being that you made no credits identifying who helped you with "your hack" i decided to disassemble it and see what it is really.

When we download it, it showed two separate EXE's. One named Aimbot, one named Reference. [..]

In your Aimbot.exe, there is no cheat functions what so ever.

Lets continue with CBReference:
http://scanner.novirusthanks.org/results/F330DB63A2AA0260E0C7AC83BB77A3DF/ASCII.txt

In your Reference.exe, there is no cheat functions what so ever. Instead, we see functions such as:

MailAddress
MailAddressCollection
get_To
get_TimeOfDay
get_Hour
get_Minute
get_Second
set_Subject
Seems it will gather the host computer's data and mail/STMP/HTTP it out.

So we followed the data on the Reference.exe and I was floored in what I had found:


Waiting for executable
londasgt
kaitlyn
smtp.gmail.com
londasgt@gmail.com
IP:72.240.103.197
Josh Albert


So, I wondering, we as a community was getting a rash of programs/cheats on the internet claiming to be hacks but are really trojan stealers by a guy named Josh ( check MPC/GamerzPlanet ). And low and behold..

http://campstaff.cheat-project.com/Public/p/Other/Trojanner/LondasGT_xtcgvbbnhmyjukitsydufigihgyftrehesd.png

http://campstaff.cheat-project.com/Public/p/Other/Trojanner/LondasGT_xtcgvbbnhmyjukitsydufigihgyftrehesf.png

Sooo.. LondasGT, when you figure out you can't get into your extensive collection of passwords and keylogs, here's why.

--
Edit: LoL.. so I followed LondasGT on Google and found him on YouTube.

http://campstaff.cheat-project.com/Public/p/Other/Trojanner/LondasGT_xtcgvbbnhmyjukitsydufigihgyftrehesg.png

DerKaiser
04-28-2009, 11:05 AM
Posting in an epic thread

Cyrus
04-28-2009, 11:10 AM
Thanks for reporting that user. I have banned him from our database.

Revok
04-28-2009, 11:49 AM
Wow, just Well done mate !

DeathAngel
04-28-2009, 11:59 AM
I don't get this?

could somebody please explain this?

1200_mics
04-28-2009, 12:08 PM
I don't get this?

could somebody please explain this?

Basically, member called londasgt was spreading viruses. Or thats how I understood the thread

Xecutioner
04-28-2009, 12:18 PM
Well keyloggers and the user/pass is in the executable so he got into the account and change the pass :-P'

GJ Btw hahahaha

Demise
04-28-2009, 12:31 PM
So why was campstaff then banned?

KVG 91
04-28-2009, 12:46 PM
So why was campstaff then banned?

thats a good question :confused:

Cyrus
04-28-2009, 01:12 PM
Campstaff isn't banned. That's just his user title.

Demise
04-28-2009, 02:29 PM
Campstaff isn't banned. That's just his user title.

Ahh, well I guess that explains that then LOL. The usertitle I thought would only say banned if they were in fact banned.

RedGhost
04-28-2009, 06:14 PM
Thank you Mr. Staff.

Code1
04-28-2009, 06:40 PM
Holy shit awesome deducing.

xhackingnewbie007x
04-28-2009, 09:04 PM
very nice work man!